Anti Ragging Cell

This committee takes care of ensuring a ragging free campus. The function of this cell is to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging. The Anti Ragging Committee comprises of the Principal Dr. Soma Bhattacharya and Dr. Sujata Mukherjee, Ms Sumona Das and Dr. Swapna Roy. UGC guidelines on ragging are strictly followed. Ragging in all its forms is totally banned in this college. A Complaint Box is placed in front of the Principal’s room for students to register their complaints if needed. We can proudly say that no such complaint has been registered till date.